The Bedroom Philosopher - Living On The Edge Of My Bed1. Theme
2. Kelly The Deli Girl
3. Happy Cow (Original)
4. Generation ABC
5. Good Lookin’ Girls
6. Jesus On Big Brother (Original)
7. Everybody’s Got The Same Insecurities As You (Original)
8. The Coughs Single Handedly Saved Rock N Roll
9. mearD drieW
10. Dr Karl
11. Ian Thorpe Was Bored (Original)
12. The Ballad Of The Wacky Tobaccy
13. Anthem For The Year 2002
14. George Bush Was The School Bully
15. Quarter Life Crisis
16. Theme (demo)
17. My Nan Really Likes Radiohead
18. Golden Gaytime (Original)

Reimagined tracklist for 2022 digital rerelease.

All tracks originally aired on Triple J’s Morning Show and Weekend Breakfast between April-December 2002.
Written by Justin Heazlewood.
Produced by Jim Trail at ABC Studios, ACT.
Design: Tambourine Design.